2023-24 Committee Members

  • Posted on: 26 June 2021
  • By: admin

At the Club's Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Saturday 8th July 2023 the following members were nominated without opposition to form the ANB Committee for the next 12 months:

Leah Taylor - President

Nina Pham - Treasurer 

Sarah Burke - Secretary

Jane Lewis - Membership Secretary

Denise Kruse - Program Coordinator