You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Thu, 25/04/2019 2-3 Jacqui Joseph Cycle from Meadowbank station to Tempe Station -return is optional
Sun, 28/04/2019 2 Suseela Watsons Bay to Rose Bay harbour walk
Mon, 29/04/2019 1 Meiha Cheung Weekday lunch
Sun, 05/05/2019 2 Michele Mawer Artarmon to Castlecrag Circuit Walk
Sun, 05/05/2019 3 Len Blue Mountains Historic Crossings Circuit
Fri, 10/05/2019 0 Francoise Munoz Wine tasting
Sat, 11/05/2019 1/2 Helen Hindin Introduction to Orienteering in Centennial Park
Sun, 12/05/2019 3-4 Deidre McCallum Blue Gum Swamp Winmalee
Fri, 17/05/2019 Social Len New Theatre, Newtown. "Pygmalion" by George Bernard Shaw
Sun, 19/05/2019 3 Len Patonga to Woy Woy, Central Coast
Sun, 19/05/2019 4 Liam Heery Mill Creek to Western Division Track Dharug NP
Sun, 26/05/2019 2 Denise kruse Bondi to Maroubra
Fri, 21/06/2019 Social Len New Theatre, Newtown. "Collaborators" by John Hodge
Sat, 29/06/2019 2 Meiha Cheung East Africa Tour - Kenya/Tanzania, 8 days, June/July 2019
Sat, 29/06/2019 Social Helen Hindin - President Annual General Meeting
Tue, 09/07/2019 Social Helen Hindin - President Committee meeting
Fri, 19/07/2019 Social Len Genesian Theatre. "Persuasion" by Jane Austen
Sun, 11/08/2019 2 Deidre McCallum Manly Dam Circuit
Sun, 25/08/2019 3 Deidre McCallum Smugglers Ridge
Sat, 30/11/2019 Social Club Christmas Party 2019 - MEMBERS ONLY