COVID-19 Reminder

Due to Covid-19, remember:

  • Practice good hygiene
  • Maintain physical distancing
  • Don't share with other walkers
  • Don't attend if you have flu-like symptoms

More information can be found on the 'Information for walkers' page.

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Sun, 16/05/2021 3 Leah Taylor FULL - Wondabyne Station To Woy Woy
Sun, 16/05/2021 5 Liam Heery Bob Turners track to Tootie Creek and return
Tue, 18/05/2021 3 Nick Collins Peak Hill from Brooklyn
Sun, 23/05/2021 2 Denise Kruse Lane Cove Riverside walk
Sun, 23/05/2021 2 Deidre McCallum Marley Beach Whale Watching
Sun, 30/05/2021 3 Leah Taylor Thirroul To Wollongong via The Grand Pacific Ocean Route
Sat, 05/06/2021 1 Leah Taylor Mount Penang Gardens Gosford
Sun, 06/06/2021 3 Nick Collins Great North Walk - Part 4 - Berowra to Cowan
Sat, 12/06/2021 1 Leah Taylor Scheyville Migrant Camp Heritage Walk
Sun, 13/06/2021 2 Leah Taylor Strickland State Forest Walking Trails Exploration
Sun, 13/06/2021 4 Liam Heery Valley Heights to Blaxland via Glenbrook creek and Bunyan Lookout
Sun, 20/06/2021 3 Leah Taylor Engadine To Como via The Forbes Creek Track
Sat, 26/06/2021 Social Leah Taylor - President Annual General Meeting
Sun, 27/06/2021 2 Deidre McCallum City and Barangaroo Coastline
Sun, 27/06/2021 2 Leah Taylor Lookouts Over Nepean Gorge
Sun, 04/07/2021 3 Nick Collins Great North Walk - Part 5 - Cowan to Brooklyn
Sun, 11/07/2021 3 Deidre McCallum Bundeena Little Marley Circuit
Tue, 13/07/2021 Social Leah Taylor Committee Meeting