You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Sat, 29/06/2019 2 Meiha Cheung East Africa Tour - Kenya/Tanzania, 8 days, June/July 2019
Sat, 29/06/2019 Social Helen Hindin - President Annual General Meeting and Special Resolution
Sun, 30/06/2019 3 Freda Darwin Walk and Wentworth Pass
Sun, 07/07/2019 2 Deidre McCallum Whale Watching at Royal National Park
Sun, 07/07/2019 4 Liam Heery Shark Rock Ridge, Ku ring Gai NP
Tue, 09/07/2019 Social Helen Hindin - President Committee meeting
Sat, 13/07/2019 1 Leah Taylor RESCHEDULED - Social - Street Photography Exhibition Museum of Sydney
Thu, 18/07/2019 4 Harold Thompson. Contact is Freda Dalpura trk, Birrabang brk, Yileen Spur
Fri, 19/07/2019 Social Len Genesian Theatre. "Persuasion" by Jane Austen
Sun, 21/07/2019 2 Andrea McDonnell North Head ramble
Sun, 28/07/2019 3 Len Patonga to Woy Woy via The Great North Walk. Brisbane Water N.P.
Sun, 04/08/2019 2 Denise Kruse Bondi to Maroubra
Sun, 04/08/2019 4 Liam Heery Mill Creek to Western Division Track Dharug NP
Wed, 07/08/2019 1 Len Dangar Island on Hawkesbury River at Brooklyn
Sun, 11/08/2019 1-2 Suseela Durvasula Taronga Zoo-Balmoral walk, Mudgee Food and Wine Fair at Balmoral Beach
Sun, 11/08/2019 2 Deidre McCallum Manly Dam Circuit
Sat, 17/08/2019 3+ Liam Heery Moonlight walk Marramarra NP
Sat, 17/08/2019 Social Len Lane Cove Theatre, Longueville "Managing Carmen" by David Williamson
Sun, 18/08/2019 2 Denise Kruse City Walk
Sun, 25/08/2019 3 Deidre McCallum Smugglers Ridge
Sun, 01/09/2019 5 Liam Heery Bob Turner track via Colo River to Mailes Cave
Sun, 08/09/2019 3 Len Muogamarra Nature Reserve
Sun, 08/09/2019 4 Deidre McCallum Sassafras Gully and Martins Lookout, Springwood, Blue Mountains
Sun, 15/09/2019 3 Len Rhumbalara and Katandra Reserves, Gosford, Central Coast
Fri, 20/09/2019 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "Towards Zero" by Agatha Christie
Fri, 18/10/2019 Social Len New Theatre Newtown: "The Angry Brigade" by James Graham
Fri, 22/11/2019 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "Ladies in Black" by Carolyn Burns, music and lyrics by Tom Finn
Sat, 30/11/2019 Social Club Christmas Party 2019 - MEMBERS ONLY
Fri, 13/12/2019 Social Len New Theatre Newtown: "Little Miss Sunshine" by James Lapine, music and lyrics by William Finn
Tue, 31/12/2019 4 Sarah Burke Overland Track - Tasmania