Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Fri, 18/10/2019 Social Len New Theatre Newtown: "The Angry Brigade" by James Graham
Sun, 20/10/2019 3 Stephen Bamford Lapstone Zig Zag Railway Walk
Sun, 20/10/2019 3 Susan Halliday Kiama Coast Walk - CHANGE OF LEADER
Sun, 20/10/2019 4 Nick Collins Cowan to Brooklyn
Sun, 27/10/2019 2 Len Walk Elvina Bay South wharf to Halls wharf. Western side Pittwater
Sun, 03/11/2019 5 Len Walk Bundeena to Otford via Coast Track. Royal National Park
Sun, 10/11/2019 4 Len Walk Resolute Picnic Ground circuit via Flint and Steel, Flannel Flower and West Head beaches. Kuringai Chase N.P.
Sun, 17/11/2019 4 Helen Hindin Seaforth Oval to Lindfield Oval
Sun, 17/11/2019 Social Walk Leah Taylor & Susan Halliday Day Trip - Village of Wollombi Historic Walk and Lunch Myrtle Cafe
Fri, 22/11/2019 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "Ladies in Black" by Carolyn Burns, music and lyrics by Tom Finn
Sun, 24/11/2019 3 Len Walk Prince Henry Cliff Walk, Leura Forest circuit. Katoomba in the Blue Mountains
Sat, 30/11/2019 Social Club Christmas Party 2019 - MEMBERS ONLY
Sun, 01/12/2019 4 Nick Collins Mt Wondabyne, Rocky Ponds, and Hawkesbury view
Sat, 07/12/2019 2 Paul Monaghan Snorkelling: Forty Baskets Beach, Balgowlah Heights
Sun, 08/12/2019 5 Liam Heery Manly circuit via Blue Fish Point, North Head and Quarantine head
Wed, 11/12/2019 2 Len Walk Spit Bridge to Manly. Sydney Harbour N.P.
Fri, 13/12/2019 Social Len New Theatre Newtown: "Little Miss Sunshine" by James Lapine, music and lyrics by William Finn
Sun, 15/12/2019 5 Nick Collins The Flying Carpet
Sat, 21/12/2019 Easy to hard Catharina Muller Snowy Mountains Lodge stay walks 21 Dec to 26 Dec
Tue, 31/12/2019 4 Sarah Burke Overland Track - Tasmania
Sat, 18/01/2020 2 Paul Monaghan Snorkelling: Shelly Beach, Manly
Sat, 15/02/2020 2 Paul Monaghan Snorkelling: Gordons Bay, Clovelly