You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Fri, 17/08/2018 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "The Unexpected Guest" by Agatha Christie
Sat, 18/08/2018 all Richard Barnett Spring Program - September, October, November
Sun, 19/08/2018 3 Deidre McCallum Sassafras Gully, Springwood, Blue Mountains
Wed, 22/08/2018 3 Len Walk Grand Canyon via Evans Lookout. Blue Mountains N.P.
Sat, 25/08/2018 1 Julie Armstrong Lake Parramatta Foreshores Walk
Sun, 26/08/2018 2 Ken Beath Point Clare to Woy Woy
Sun, 02/09/2018 2 Len Walk Great Mackerel Beach to Flint and Steel, and White Horse Beaches. Kuringai Chase N.P.
Fri, 07/09/2018 Social Len New Theatre, Newtown: "Nell Gwynn" by Jessica Swale
Sun, 09/09/2018 3 Ed youds Grand Canyon circuit via Beauchamp Falls
Sun, 16/09/2018 2 Julie Armstrong The Iron Cove Bay Run Walk
Sun, 16/09/2018 3 Andrea McDonnell Narrabeen to Collaroy via Red Hill
Sun, 23/09/2018 4 Paul Monaghan Otford – Burning Palms – Garie Beach – Garrawarra Farm - Helensburgh
Tue, 23/10/2018 Social Helen Hindin Committee meeting
Sat, 01/12/2018 Social Paul Monaghan Christmas Party 2018 - MEMBERS ONLY