You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Fri, 21/12/2018 1-5 Catharina Muller FULLY BOOKED - Christmas in Clancy Ski Lodge, Smiggin Holes, Snowy Mountains - 5 nights
Sun, 23/12/2018 2 Andrea McDonnell North Head Circuit
Sun, 30/12/2018 3 Nick Collins Lapstone, Glenbrook, Zig-Zags, lookouts, and secret tunnels
Sun, 06/01/2019 5 Liam Heery Explore Wentworth Cave, Grose River, Blue mountains NP
Thu, 10/01/2019 4 Nick Collins Thursday Survey walk: Victoria Brook and Odin Head
Sun, 13/01/2019 3 Len Walk: Furbers Steps to Ruined Castle via Giant Landslide. Blue Mountains
Tue, 15/01/2019 Social Paul Monaghan Committee meeting
Wed, 16/01/2019 1 Len Walk: Rhodes Station return via Cabarita and ferry
Sun, 20/01/2019 4 Richard Barnett Springwood loop via Martins Lookout and Batman Track
Sun, 20/01/2019 5 Liam Heery Looking Glass Bay Ku-Ring Gai NP
Sun, 27/01/2019 2 Denise Kruse City walk
Fri, 08/02/2019 Social Len Genesian theatre: "A Room with a View" by E.M. Forster
Sun, 10/02/2019 3 Deidre McCallum Gibberagong and Bobbin Head Reversed
Sun, 17/02/2019 2 denise Kruse Bondi to Watsons Bay
Sun, 17/02/2019 3 Len Walk: 40 Foot Falls and Box Vale Railway Loop near Mittagong, Southern Highlands
Wed, 27/02/2019 2 Len Walk: Bundeena to Maianbar to Jibbon Point. Port Hacking
Sat, 02/03/2019 Social Len Pymble Players: "Embers" by Campion Decent
Sun, 10/03/2019 1 Len Walk: Thirlmere Lakes circuit and Steam train ride from Rail Museum
Fri, 05/04/2019 Social Len Genesian theatre: "Enright on the Night" by David Mitchell and Melvyn Morrow