You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Sun, 21/10/2018 5 Liam Heery Browns Ridge, Devils Wilderness Blue Mountains NP
Tue, 23/10/2018 Social Helen Hindin Committee meeting
Wed, 24/10/2018 2 Len Walk: Bundeena to Maianbar Reserve and return, then to Jibbon Point Aboriginal Engravings. Royal National Park
Fri, 26/10/2018 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "The Ghost Train" by Arnold Ridley
Sat, 27/10/2018 2 denise kruse Bondi to Coogee via Sculptures by the Sea
Sun, 28/10/2018 2 Len Walk: Minnamurra to Kiama. Illawarra area
Sun, 28/10/2018 3 Deidre McCallum Marley Beach Loop
Fri, 02/11/2018 Social Len New Theatre, Newtown: "What the Butler Saw" by Joe Orton
Sun, 04/11/2018 2 Len Walk: Riverside to Picton Weir. Southern Highlands
Sun, 04/11/2018 4 Freda Martins Head/Sharks Head Cave/ Lost World/Bunyan Lookout circuit.
Sat, 10/11/2018 3/4 Freda Wentworth Falls
Sun, 11/11/2018 5 Liam Heery Browns Ridge via Henrys Pass Devils Wilderness
Wed, 14/11/2018 2 Len Walk: Lovett Bay, Morning Bay and Elvina Bay, West Head, Pittwater, Kuringai Chase National Park
Sat, 17/11/2018 1 Charles Bowden Snorkelling - Delwood Beach, Manly
Sun, 18/11/2018 4 Nick Collins Thornleigh to Parramatta
Sat, 24/11/2018 2 Charles Bowden Snorkelling - Oak Park, Cronulla
Sun, 25/11/2018 2 Len Walk: Roseville Bridge to Seaforth Oval via Das Neerlandia. Garigal National Park
Sun, 25/11/2018 2-4 Charles Bowden Socialgaine Rogaine
Sun, 25/11/2018 4 Nick Collins Wollangambe Crater
Sat, 01/12/2018 Social Paul Monaghan Christmas Party 2018 - MEMBERS ONLY
Sun, 02/12/2018 2 Len Walk: Lapstone Station to Nepean River circuit and return.
Sun, 02/12/2018 4 Freda Kanimbla Valley Circuit, Mt Victoria
Sun, 09/12/2018 2 Michele Mawer Dee Why to Manly Beach walk/return
Sun, 09/12/2018 5 Liam Heery Mt Charles to Thunder Gorge via Lightning Ridge Blue Mountains NP
Fri, 14/12/2018 Social Len New Theatre, Newtown: "Broadway Bound" by Neil Simon