You are here

Walks Summary

Date Grade Leader Title
Sat, 01/07/2017 3 Helen Hindin Botany Bay to Cronulla incl Whale Watching - NOW FULLY BOOKED
Sat, 01/07/2017 Social Len Hunters Hill Theatre: (A new venue for ANB theatregoers) "The Murder Room" by Jack Sharkey.
Sun, 02/07/2017 3 john renzenbrink Lane cove River Ramble
Sat, 08/07/2017 4 liam heery Moonlight walk - Marramarra NP
Sun, 09/07/2017 3 Charles Bowden Mt Kembla Circuit
Sun, 16/07/2017 2 Len Walk: Bairne Track to Pittwater lookouts, Coasters Retreat & return. Ku-Ring-Gai Chase N.P.
Sun, 16/07/2017 3 Richard Barnett Porters Pass, cafe lunch - Blackheath
Sun, 23/07/2017 2 Michele Mawer Milsons Point to Taronga Zoo walk
Sun, 23/07/2017 3 Suseela Crayfish Pool and Red Hand Caves Circuit-Lower Blue Mountains
Wed, 26/07/2017 all tba Spring Program (September, October November) Time to think of activities
Sat, 29/07/2017 1 Yuko Rouse Hill morning walk (Optional: Rouse Hill House & Farm, lunch)
Sat, 29/07/2017 Social Len Pymble Players: "An Inspector Calls" by J.B. Priestley
Sun, 30/07/2017 3 Denise Kruse Wondabyne to Woy Woy
Sat, 05/08/2017 3-5 Charles Bowden Lake Macquarie Rogaine
Sun, 06/08/2017 2 Julie Armstrong Meadowbank to Parramatta
Sun, 06/08/2017 4 Richard Barnett Berowra - Cowan via Berowra Waters
Tue, 08/08/2017 3 harold thompson firetrail 7 and wolgan pinnacle
Sun, 13/08/2017 1 or 2 Suseela Taronga Zoo-Balmoral walk, Mudgee Food & Wine Fair at Balmoral Beach
Sun, 13/08/2017 3 Len Walk: Blackheath, Braeside walk, Govett's Leap to Pulpit Rock (& return), Pope's Glen Track. Blue Mountains N.P.
Wed, 16/08/2017 all tba Spring Program (September, October November + 2 weeks December) Closing date
Sat, 19/08/2017 Social Len Genesian Theatre:"Emma" by Jane Austen
Sun, 20/08/2017 3 Ed Youds Concord and Abbotsford foreshore walk
Sun, 20/08/2017 4 Nick Collins Mayingu Marrugu Aboriginal Place, Gardens of Stone area
Sun, 27/08/2017 1 Charbèle Glutton & Coastal Walk
Sun, 27/08/2017 5 Charles Bowden Valley of Waters to Sublime Point, Blue Mountains NP
Mon, 28/08/2017 3 Medium Sandra Parker 5 Day Hike to Mt Giles, Central Australia with Trek Larapinta
Sun, 03/09/2017 1 Yuko Bella Vista Farm & Lakes walk
Sun, 03/09/2017 3 Len Walk: Pindar Cave. Brisbane Water N.P.
Wed, 06/09/2017 1 Julie Armstrong Midweek Discovery Walk - Cumberland State Forest
Sat, 09/09/2017 Social Len Hunter's Hill Theatre: "Letter from the General" by Maurice Mc Loughlin
Sun, 10/09/2017 3 Denise Kruse and Ed Youds Charles Darwin walk, Wentworth Falls
Sat, 07/10/2017 Social Len Genesian Theatre: "Figaro" by Charles Morey (based on the play "Le Mariage de Figaro" by Beaumarchais
Sat, 02/12/2017 Social Charles Bowden Christmas Party