

All Nations Bushwalkers History of Presidents and Committee Members From 2003 to Present

2025-26 Elected Committee Members



2024-25 Elected Committee Members





2023-24 Elected Committee Members



2022-23 Elected Committee Members





2021-22 Elected Committee Members



2020-21 Elected Committee Members

2020-2021 <u>Committee members</u> President – Leah Taylor Secretary – Sarah Burke Treasurer –Liam Heery Programme Co-ordinator – Richard Barnett Membership Secretary – Michele Mawer Newsletter Editor – Deidre McCallum Webmaster – Paul Monaghan





2019-20 Elected Committee Members

2019-2020 <u>Committee members</u> President – Helen Hindin Secretary – Sarah Burke Treasurer –Liam Heery Programme Co-ordinator – Richard Barnett Membership Enquiries Officer – Michele Mawer Newsletter Editor – Deidre McCallum Webmaster – Paul Monaghan



2018-19 Elected Committee Members

2018-2019

<u>Committee members</u> President – Helen Hindin Secretary – Sarah Burke Treasurer –Liam Heery Programme Co-ordinator – Richard Barnett Membership Enquiries Officer – Michele Mawer Newsletter Editor – Fiona Bachmann Webmaster – Paul Monaghan



2017 - 2018 Elected Committee Members

2017-2018 <u>Committee members</u> President – Vacant at AGM (Liam Heery acting from Oct2017) Secretary – Suseela Durvasula Treasurer -Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Liam Heery Membership Enquiries Officer – Denise Kruse Newsletter Editor – Fiona Bachmann Webmaster – Paul Monaghan





2016 - 2017 Elected Committee Members

<u>Committee members</u> President - Charles Bowden Secretary - Catharina Muller Treasurer -Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Liam Heery Membership Enquiries Officer -Yuko Imai Newsletter Editor – Vacant at AGM (Fiona Bachmann) Webmaster – Paul Monaghan



2015 - 2016 Elected Committee Members

2015-2016 <u>Committee members</u> President - Charles Bowden Secretary - Catharina Muller Treasurer -Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Liam Heery Membership Enquiries Officer -Yuko Imai Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven



2014 - 2015 Elected Committee Members

2014-2015 <u>Committee members</u> President - Charles Bowden Secretary - Catharina Muller Treasurer -Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Liam Heery Membership Enquiries Officer -Yuko Imai Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - David Cunningham





2013 - 2014 Elected Committee Members

2013-2014 <u>Committee members</u> President - Charles Bowden Secretary - Nick Collins Treasurer – Navodit Narain/Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Membership Enquiries Officer – Yuko Imai Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - David Cunningham



2012 - 2013 Elected Committee Members

2012-2013 <u>Committee members</u> President – Charles Bowden Secretary - Nick Collins Treasurer - Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Membership Enquiries Officer – Yuko Imai Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - David Cunningham



2011 - 2012 Elected Committee Members

2011-2012 <u>Committee members</u> President - Suseela Durvasula Secretary - Nick Collins Treasurer - Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Membership Co-ordinator - Bob Seibright Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven





2010 - 2011 Elected Committee Members

2010-2011 <u>Committee members</u> President - Suseela Durvasula Secretary - Nick Collins Treasurer - Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Walk Leader Mentor - Terry Redmond Membership Co-ordinator - Bob Seibright Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - Charles Bowden



2009 - 2010 Elected Committee Members

2009-2010

<u>Committee members</u> President - Suseela Durvasula Secretary - Alison Lyon Treasurer - Richard Milnes, Helen Hindin Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Walk Leader Mentor - Terry Redmond Membership Officer – Bob Seibright Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - Charles Bowden



2008 - 2009 Elected Committee Members

2008-2009 <u>Committee members</u> President – Liam Heery Secretary - Alison Lyon Treasurer - Tom Whitehead Programme Co-ordinator - Catharina Muller Membership enquiries Officer - Peter Bonner Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Webmaster - Richard Barnett, Charles Bowden





2007-2008 Elected Committee Members

2007-2008 <u>Committee members</u> President - Liam Heery Secretary – Alison Lyon Treasurer - Tom Whitehead Programme Co-ordinator – Catharina Muller Membership Enquiries Officer - Peter Bonner Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Website Administration - Charles Bowden, Richard Barnett



2006-2007 Elected Committee Members

2006-2007 <u>Committee members</u> President - Liam Heery Secretary - Len Sharp Treasurer - Bronwyn Amis/Tom Whitehead Programme Co-ordinator - Suseela Durvasula Membership Enquiries Officer - Jacqui Joseph Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Website Administration - Charles Bowden



2005-2006 Elected Committee Members

2005-2006 <u>Committee members</u> President - Vacant Secretary - Len Sharp Treasurer – Carol Cox Programme Co-ordinator - Suseela Durvasula Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Website Administration - Charles Bowden



2004-2005 Elected Committee Members

<u>Committee members</u> President - Vacant Secretary - Len Sharp Treasurer – Carol Cox Programme Co-ordinator - Suseela Durvasula Newsletter Editor - Jan Steven Website Administration - Charles Bowden

2003-2004 Elected Committee Members

2003-2004 <u>Committee members</u> President - Vacant Secretary/Membership Co-ordinator - Graham Wallace Treasurer/Membership Secretary – Carol Cox Newsletter Editor – Nick Collins