Committee changes for 2020-2021

  • Posted on: 28 June 2020
  • By: admin

At the club’s online AGM on Sunday 28 June 2020, there was a change to the committee.

A big thank you goes to Helen Hindin (who has served for 11 years as Treasurer and President) for her time on the committee and we welcome new committee member Leah Taylor as our new President.